Any questions?
Contact us!

Use the online application form or contact one of our project managers

Helpline

+48 94 351 26 22
+48 94 351 23 94



    Troton Sp. z o.o.

    Ząbrowo 14A
    78-120 Gościno
    Poland

    +48 94 35 126 22
    +48 94 351 23 94
    troton@troton.com.pl

    VAT nr: 671-16-10-078
    District Court in Koszalin
    IX Department KRS
    KRS 0000187692
    Share capital 8215000 PLN

    List of contacts

    Sales consultants: automotive refinish – Poland

    WARSZAWA

    Marek Muchowski

    +48 692 427 491
    m.muchowski@troton.com.pl

    POZNAŃ

    Grzegorz Szewczuk

    +48 602 712 435
    g.szewczuk@troton.com.pl

    ŁÓDŹ

    Tomasz Ziemichód

    +48 604 821 044
    t.ziemichod@troton.com.pl

    KATOWICE

    Tomasz Mężyk

    +48 664 434 885
    t.mezyk@troton.com.pl

    KRAKÓW

    Grzegorz Bieniek

    +48 664 435 877
    g.bieniek@troton.com.pl

    KRAŚNIK

    Ilona Smolińska

    +48 668 811 122
    i.smolinska@troton.com.pl

    GDAŃSK

    Tomasz Grzendzicki

    +48 664 434 988
    t.grzendzicki@troton.com.pl

    Sales consultants: automotive refinishing - Export

    Katarzyna Najda-Bartczak

    k.bartczak@troton.com.pl
    Tel.: +48 (94) 35 31 621
    Mobile/WhatsApp: +48 692 423 484

    Monika Kobylińska

    m.kobylinska@troton.com.pl
    Tel.: +48 (94) 35 31 653
    Mobile: +48 604 814 753

    Katarzyna Maksymowicz

    k.maksymowicz@troton.com.pl
    Tel.: +48 (94) 35 31 676
    Mobile: +48 600 318 573

    Kati Piltz

    k.piltz@troton.com.pl
    Mobile: +48 602 596 548

    Karolina Cichy- Szromnik

    k.cichy@troton.com.pl Tel.: +48 (94) 353 16 78 Mobile/WhatsApp: +48 660 718 783

    Aram Gasparian

    a.gasparian@troton.com.pl
    Tel.: +48 (94) 35 31 666
    Mobile/WhatsApp: +48 602 897 260

    Inna Bernard

    i.bernard@troton.com.pl
    Mobile: +48 668 315 344

    Sale consultant: furniture and yachting products

    Karol Szkutnik

    k.szkutnik@troton.com.pl
    Tel.: +48 668 316 669

    Sale consultant: yachting products

    Marta Wieder-Pokorska

    m.wieder@troton.com.pl
    Tel.: +48 604 807 476